Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
532 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Timothy about  Generic Kodak 10XL Black:
Jul 28, 2013
thanks folks. you will always be my ink store now that I found these. double the size as staples and way less than their singles. too great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Mike Johnson about  Generic Brother TN-450:
Aug 9, 2013
Thank you for the great service and quick delivery!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Laurie about  Generic Brother TN-650:
Jun 23, 2013
I am impressed and I thank you. this has the same quality as the manufacture but less money...wow

Advantages: cheap cheap cheap
and quick delivery...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jul 5, 2013
these turn out to be as good as the brother ones. but I like the price a whole lot better
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Jun 30, 2013
Initially when I got a computer, when my ink cartridge would run low or out I would do the usual purchasing expensive new ones. When I heard about Oliver and his economical option of getting the cartridges refilled I thought that sounds interesting. Well since I started having that done instead a number of years back I have been very pleased with both the quality of his work, as well as reflecting on the probably $100s of dollars he's saved me by reusing my old cartridges. I would recommend going to Just Ink for the convenience of his location to knowing he stands behind his work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sheryl Vegh about  Generic Brother LC-75 Black:
Oct 4, 2013
The employee was pleasant and helpful! I will be a return customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sheryl Vegh about  Generic Brother LC-75 Yellow:
Oct 4, 2013
The employee was pleasant and helpful! I will be a return customer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Beverley about  Generic Brother TN-450:
Aug 9, 2013
great prices and service folks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Don Butler about  Generic Kodak 10XL Black:
Aug 10, 2013
Excellent service and a very clean store.
Very business like.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Aug 10, 2013
Quick, friendly, professional, yet personal service.

Advantages: Drop off and pick up within a few hours is great. Back up toner cartridges at very reasonable prices makes it so I can keep on printing while one or more cartridges is/are being re-filled. This is a great time saver. Thanks Just Ink!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jessica about  Generic Kodak 10XL Black:
Aug 11, 2013
I appreciated the service.

Advantages: Convenient location

Disadvantages: Farther from home than I would like. It would be great to see one open up in Mission.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jeanne about  Canon 210 Black:
Jun 9, 2013
thanks for the great price and after my first refill it prints well. I shall be back.

Advantages: saved me money/prints well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jodi about  Generic Samsung 205L:
Aug 5, 2013
Oliver provides our company with great customer service. When we need a cartridge filled YESTERDAY he is always willing to go above and beyond for us. In addition he delivers the product right to our door for no extra charge. We have enjoyed years of service from Just Ink and highly recommend them.

Advantages: Great Service and Great Staff!

Disadvantages:
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Cliff Bergman about  Canon 210 Black:
Aug 12, 2013
I have been using Just Ink Abbotsford store for a number of years. Have always received great service, job done when they say. Always courteous.

Advantages: Half price to buying originals. Fast service.
Convenient.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sarah Giesbrecht about  Generic Brother TN-210 Black:
Aug 1, 2013
Great print quality on this cartridge! I've been using it forever and still haven't run out of ink. I'll be buying from Just Ink again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sarah Giesbrecht about  Generic Brother TN-210 Cyan:
Aug 1, 2013
Excellent colour from this cartridge. Great quality and it seems to last forever which is great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sarah Giesbrecht about  Generic Brother TN-210 Magenta:
Aug 1, 2013
Another great cartridge bought from Just Ink! Colour is vibrant and it just lasts and lasts!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sarah Giesbrecht about  Generic Brother TN-210 Yellow:
Aug 1, 2013
Great print quality and colour! I wouldn't go anywhere else for my cartridges!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Alex about  Generic Canon 128:
Jul 20, 2013
Oliver provides great service at great prices.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Judy Siggs about  Generic Canon X25:
Aug 13, 2013
Awesome service and great product! I won't buy my cartridges anywhere else but Just Ink!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2013
I have been going to Just Ink for about 10 years. We do a lot of printing in our business so the savings is quite noticeable. Always prompt service and refills are very reliable. No way would I ever go back to using new cartridges when I can get refills for about half the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jun 7, 2013
Good product and as good as original . The service from Just Ink is very good and the prices are great I will continue to get my cartridges filled there.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 14, 2013
works great - fast service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 13, 2013
As a Graphic Designer (and nature lover), I try to be as environmentally friendly
as possible by re-purposing & recycling items rather than sending them to land fills.
I was very impressed to find Just Ink Services (a local business) that refills printer ink
cartridges and helps save the earth at the same time!
While this is a great reason to choose Just Ink Services, the combination of
the environment factor, grouped with great service, and low prices – the choice is simple!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Amy about  Generic Epson 40 Black:
Aug 15, 2013
Awesome service, great price, works like new. Impressed that cartridges are tested before being sent back.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)